Eight Roughriders selected as CFL West Division All-Stars

The Saskatchewan Roughriders are pleased to announce eight players have been selected for the CFL’s West Division all-star team, the most of any team in the division.

Three players from the Green and White were selected on offence in QB Cody Fajardo, WR Shaq Evans and Center Dan Clark, one was picked on special teams in Punter Jon Ryan and four were selected on defence including Defensive Lineman Charleston Hughes, Linebackers Soloman Elimimian & Derrick Moncreif and Safety Mike Edem

The West Division all-stars were selected by members of the Football Reporters of Canada (FRC) and CFL head coaches.


More from GX94 Radio