Host Announced For Juno Awards in Saskatoon

Alessia Cara says she is ecstatic to be hosting the 2020 Juno Awards in Saskatoon this March.

Organizers also announced the Hall of Fame inductee for 2020 today (Tue), describing Jann Arden as a multi platinum award winning singer/songwriter, an author, and now the star of her own hit TV show.

Saskatchewan’s Hunter Brothers have been nominated for Breakthrough Group of the Year at this year’s Juno Awards.

They are also up for Country Album of the Year along with Aaron Goodvin, Dallas Smith, Dean Brody, and Meghan Patrick.
The Juno Awards show closes off Juno Week on March 15th at SaskTel Centre.

More from GX94 Radio