Fire Ban and Burn Restriction List for Sask. and Manitoba – May 20, 2020

Fire Ban List as of May 20, 2020
In Saskatchewan, a fire ban is in effect for:
–R.M. of Cote #271
–R.M. of Wallace #243
–R.M. of Orkney #244
–R.M. of Sliding Hills #273
–R.M. of Good Lake #274
–R.M. of Keys #303
–R.M. of Buchanan #304
–R.M. of Livingstone #331
–R.M. of Clayton #333
–R.M. of Preeceville #334
–Village of Hyas
In Manitoba, burning restrictions are in place for:
–Municipality of Swan Valley West (ban on all burning)
–Municipality of Minitonas-Bowsman (restricts burning to only essential crop residue burning and other required agricultural, municipal or industrial operations)
–R.M. of Mountain (all agriculture-related burning still requires a permit)
The fire ban has been lifted for:
–City of Yorkton

More from GX94 Radio