Two New Board Members Appointed and One Reappointed in Prairie Mountain Health Region

The Manitoba government has appointed several new members to its five regional health authorities, which direct the management and affairs of each region, to ensure the delivery and administration of health services across the province.

In the Prairie Mountain Health region, two new board members have been appointed – Brad Collett, of Onanole, and Donna Davidson, of Ochre River.

Meanwhile, Duane Whyte, of Swan River, was reappointed to the board.

More from GX94 Radio