Performers Announced For TeleMiracle 46

The list of performers for TeleMiracle 46 has been announced.

The 20-hour telethon will run March 5th and 6th, and will feature 71 Saskatchewan performers, representing 24 different communities.

The performers will be featured throughout all segments of the telethon, including the “Countdown to TeleMiracle” pre-show, the Main Show and the Overnight segment.

Local performers includes St. Michael’s School Choir from Yorkton, Jenn Haas also from Yorkton, and Melville’s James Betts.

More from GX94 Radio