5 Inductees To The Sask. Agriculture Hall Of Fame

Five people will be formally inducted into the Saskatchewan Agricultural Hall of Fame on April 15th. Bill Huber from Lipton is a past-president of the Saskatchewan Stock Growers Association and Inland Terminals Association. He is also currently on the Saskatchewan Association of Rural Municipalities Board of Directors. The other four Ag Hall of Fame inductees are Kevin Hursh, John McKinnon, Laurie Tollefson and Dorothy Long.

More from GX94 Radio