New President For Yorkton Chamber Of Commerce

The Yorkton Chamber of Commerce has elected Vanessa Andres as the 2023 President.

Also on the executive is Alicia Simoneau, Meghan Lindgren, Stephanie Buckle, Breanne Swiezak and Mike Stackhouse, a group that Andres is excited to work with.

Andres replaces 2022 President Marty Sveinbjornson, who did not seek re-election for another term on the board.

The Chamber will begin planning for events and making policies for 2023 as early as next week.

More from GX94 Radio